“The Clintons are very evil,” Jim and Jerry tell Borat during the movie. “Supposedly they torture these kids. Well, what it does, it gets their adrenaline flowing in their body, then they take that out of their adrenal glands and they drink their blood.”

Clinton sent a video message to Jim and Jerry to address their conspiracy theory, and the message plays in its entirety at the end of the seventh episode of “Debunking Borat.” Clinton admits that it hurts to hear such “painfully false” accusations made against her. Later in the video, Clinton advocates for Americans to see through conspiracy theories and come together as one people. Related Sacha Baron Cohen: Kanye West Is ‘Too Antisemitic’ Even for Fictional ‘Jew-Crushing Nation’ Kazakhstan Documentarian Laura Poitras Slams Hillary Clinton Docs: It’s ‘Alarming’ to See Festivals ‘Whitewashing’ History Related ‘Lift Me Up’ Rises to Frontrunner Status in Best Original Song Race The 15 Best Vampire Movies Ever Made
“Hello, Jim and Jerry,” Clinton says. “This is Hillary Rodham Clinton and I know you’ve heard a few things about me that you might believe. I know that you’re not alone. It’s hurtful, I’ll be really honest with you. It’s hurtful, not just to me and my family but to my friends and other people who know this is not just false but sometimes painfully false. So just as one American to another, I hope we can start trying to find common ground again and overcome all those forces that are trying to divide us and put us into little boxes apart from each other. Wouldn’t it be great to kind of come together instead of drift apart? I hope that’s possible. Thank you.” After Clinton’s video message ends, Jim looks at Jerry and says, “I just can’t stand her.” Sign Up: Stay on top of the latest breaking film and TV news! Sign up for our Email Newsletters here.